Læbl by Laurie van start!

 

Hello all! 

Finally I’m going to start my own blog!
After a number of years having worked in education, I got the feeling that I really had to do something with my other interests: interior design. As a little girl I was already working on interior. During our last move all sketches of houses were found in a box, I draw them when I was eight years old. All the houses I liked on the outside, I would draw the interior on paper in my own way. Now 22 years later I started my own label, Læbl by Laurie, with a corresponding shop and blog. You can also find me on facebook.
 
Everything I like and find interesting about interior, interior styling, home decor and my own label I will share with you.
 
                                            ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
Hallo allemaal! 
Eindelijk gaat mijn blog van start!
Na een aantal jaren in het onderwijs werkzaam te zijn geweest, bekroop mij het gevoel dat ik iets met mijn andere interesse moest gaan doen. Al vanaf klein meisje ben ik bezig met interieur. Tijdens onze laatste verhuizing kwam ik allemaal schetsen tegen van mij toen ik acht jaar oud was. Alle huizen die ik van de buitenkant mooi vond richtte ik thuis in, op papier en op geheel eigen wijze. Inmiddels 22 jaar verder ben ik begonnen met mijn eigen label, Læbl by Laurie, een daarbij behorende shop en blog. Ook kun je me vinden op facebook.
 
Alles wat ik leuk en interessant vind en wat met interieur, interieurstyling, homedecor en mijn eigen label te maken heeft zal ik hier met jullie delen.
 
Groetjes Laurie


