Woonbeurs 2012




The Woonbeurs of 2012 is coming again in the Rai in Amsterdam. I was already pointed out by the various interior design magazines to which I am subscribed. 

Always a nice prospect! A day stroll alongside various shops with great products. And I will be able to set my mind free to all the great stuff which I might bring back into my home. Luckily I can use the Woonbeurs also for new ideas; what will be the trends for the coming year?

Besides stylists there will be architects this year during the Woonbeurs! You must sign up in advance.


Do you have tickets already?

                     ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


De Woonbeurs is weer in aantocht. Ik werd er al op gewezen door de diverse woonbladen waar ik op geabonneerd ben. Altijd weer een fijn vooruitzicht! Een dagje heerlijk slenteren langs allerlei stands met geweldige producten. En mijn gedachten de vrije loop geven waar ik nu weer al die geweldige spullen zou kunnen neerzetten in huis. Gelukkig kan ik ook gewoon van de Woonbeurs gebruik maken om ideeën op te doen, wat de trends zijn voor het komende jaar.
Naast stylisten zijn er dit jaar ook architecten tijdens de Woonbeurs! Wel vooraf je even opgeven, als je er gebruik van wilt maken. 

Hebben jullie al kaarten?

